Monday, July 29, 2013

Friday, May 17, 2013

Modern Bungalow

This took me really really long, but I'm proud of it! I hope you like it. <3

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Nikita Loft

I named this after my cat, don't know. :D I hope you like it. :)

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Apartment Melodie

Yeah, I'm absolutly in love with this small Apartment. Hope you like it! :) 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

hope


Hope Claires

And here she is some of you wanted her. :) I hope you like her just as I do! <3

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Heres another picture of Hope. I love her really much! :) <3
Villa Jordan

I build this house long time ago, but now I just found it again. I wasn't really sure to upload it but than I just did it, enjoy. :)

Monday, April 1, 2013

Apartment Penny

when I build this, Penny's Apartment from 'The Big Bang Theory' inspires me a little bit, I know it's not the same it just gives me some ideas. :)

Sunday, March 31, 2013

'In love' Apartment

'In love' Apartment

Ok, its not very big, and kitchen, living room and bedroom are once, but I think its pretty cozy. :) / I'm not good with bathrooms.

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Summerbreeze House

Summerbreeze House

thought that would be good for parents with an teenager. :)

Friday, March 29, 2013

Princess Apartment

  Princess Apartment

The building comes from the world St Claires. I love to play in this world, its amazing! :)